Alpha Lambda Delta Spring 2017 Inductees

Photo courtesy of Eagle Eye Photography
On Sunday, March 26th, Alpha Lambda Delta held it's yearly initiation ceremony, and a number of Honors Program students were accepted into the honorary.

Alpha Lambda Delta is an honor society that encourages superior academic achievement among students in their first semester in institutions of higher education to promote intelligent living and a continued high standard of learning, and to assist students in recognizing and developing meaningful goals for their roles in society.

The Honors Program would like to congratulate the following Honors students who were inducted into Alpha Lambda Delta this semester:

The Outstanding Sophomore Award went to Honors Program student, Grace Ecenbarger.  Grace is an Information Systems and a Supply Chain Management minor as well as an officer in the Honors Society.

Finally, we would like to congratulate Alpha Lambda Delta officers who are also in the Honors Program. 2016-2017 officers: Vice President-Grace Ecenbarger, Public Relations Chair-Brittany Ehlert and Historian-Kiana Ziegler, and 2017-2018 officers: President-Rebecca Prexta, Vice President-Adrienne DeVault and Secretary-Kellie Pleshinger.

We are very proud of the continued academic achievements of our Honors Program students!

Photo courtesy of Eagle Eye Photography


Popular Posts